Long Time No Eat!

 Where have I been?! I don’t know!

We’ll I do… I’ve been working, training, playing my PlayStation a lot, BUT I DIGRESS!

Since the Christmas holidays my Greedy days have been put on hold. Mainly while I compensate & burn off all the shit I stuffed in my face & mainly because I’ve been too lazy to make another post.

But January has past, laziness is no more, fitness is coming back & with that, comes my hunger! I love my food. And I especially love my big fucking disgusting cooks, or makes, or whatever you want to call them. And I really do enjoy sharing them on my blog site.

So bare with me; plenty of ‘recipes’ are in the making. And to avoid my blog going stale again, (note to self: avoid horrible food puns from now on), I’m going to share a lot more of my favourite food finds from the web so we can all salivate together over some heart stopping, artery clogging goodness!

In the mean time, here’s last nights dessert I knocked out to get me back into the food mood…

pancake2

Peanut butter, Nutella, Ben & Jerrys Strawberry Cheesecake, banana & crushed Oreo pancakes

Pancake1

Nothing to get you back into the swing of things then this gloriously sticky, oozing, sweet mess. That I will pay for in the gym tonight. No pain, no… face stuffing!

 So lots of new cooks & blogs soon. If you’ve got any mad cooks or seen some food heaven online then let me know, I’d love to check them out.

Deano

Leave a Reply

